LA List
  2019 - Key Stage 2
  Hello, and welcome to Please select an LA, and then a school, to view its KS2 results.
  Barking and Dagenham   Barnet   Barnsley
  Bath and North East Somerset   Bedford   Bexley
  Birmingham   Blackburn with Darwen   Blackpool
  Bolton   Bournemouth, Christchurch and Poole   Bracknell Forest
  Bradford   Brent   Brighton and Hove
  Bristol, City of   Bromley   Buckinghamshire
  Bury   Calderdale   Cambridgeshire
  Camden   Central Bedfordshire   Cheshire East
  Cheshire West and Chester   City of London   Cornwall
  Coventry   Croydon   Cumbria
  Darlington   Derby   Derbyshire
  Devon   Doncaster   Dorset
  Dudley   Durham   Ealing
  East Riding of Yorkshire   East Sussex   Enfield
  Essex   Gateshead   Gloucestershire
  Greenwich   Hackney   Halton
  Hammersmith and Fulham   Hampshire   Haringey
  Harrow   Hartlepool   Havering
  Herefordshire   Hertfordshire   Hillingdon
  Hounslow   Isle of Wight   Islington
  Kensington and Chelsea   Kent   Kingston upon Hull, City of
  Kingston upon Thames   Kirklees   Knowsley
  Lambeth   Lancashire   Leeds
  Leicester   Leicestershire   Lewisham
  Lincolnshire   Liverpool   Luton
  Manchester   Medway   Merton
  Middlesbrough   Milton Keynes   Newcastle upon Tyne
  Newham   Norfolk   North East Lincolnshire
  North Lincolnshire   North Somerset   North Tyneside
  North Yorkshire   Northamptonshire   Northumberland
  Nottingham   Nottinghamshire   Oldham
  Oxfordshire   Peterborough   Plymouth
  Portsmouth   Reading   Redbridge
  Redcar and Cleveland   Richmond upon Thames   Rochdale
  Rotherham   Rutland   Salford
  Sandwell   Sefton   Sheffield
  Shropshire   Slough   Solihull
  Somerset   South Gloucestershire   South Tyneside
  Southampton   Southend-on-Sea   Southwark
  St. Helens   Staffordshire   Stockport
  Stockton-on-Tees   Stoke-on-Trent   Suffolk
  Sunderland   Surrey   Sutton
  Swindon   Tameside   Telford and Wrekin
  Thurrock   Torbay   Tower Hamlets
  Trafford   Wakefield   Walsall
  Waltham Forest   Wandsworth   Warrington
  Warwickshire   West Berkshire   West Sussex
  Westminster   Wigan   Wiltshire
  Windsor and Maidenhead   Wirral   Wokingham
  Wolverhampton   Worcestershire   York